Contact & Route

Telefoonnummers & Mailadressen

Afdeling Transport 075-6126699 transport@ctvrede.nl
Afdeling Agency 075-6126698 agency@ctvrede.nl
Afdeling Depot 075-6126696 depot@ctvrede.nl
Afdeling Barge 075-6126695 barge@ctvrede.nl
Afdeling IT 075-6126693 systeembeheer@ctvrede.nl
Afdeling Invoice 075-6126697 invoice@ctvrede.nl
Afdeling M&R   repair@ctvrede.nl
Afdeling Sales 075-6126692 sales@ctvrede.nl
  

 

Vestiging Zaandam        
Plan hier uw route  
        

Sluispolderweg 53                 
1505 HJ Zaandam                 
             

Vestiging Amsterdam   
Plan hier uw route     
 

Corsicaweg 8             
1044 AB Amsterdam         
Havennummer 5036A